Mizuno Northern Lights

Verbally Committed and Unsigned

If you have any questions regarding our athletes please email northernlights@midwestvolleyball.com.

2018 Graduates

2017 Team

Arianna Barrett 17-B  Unsigned
Emma Benz 17-R  Unsigned
Kennedy Brady 17-2  Concordia University - St. Paul
Madison Bremer 17-2  University of Northern Colorado
Emma Brostrom 17-R  Unsigned
Mary Campbell 17-2  Bemidji State University
Laila Chaplin 17-B  Unsigned
Erin Davis 18-B  Mississippi College
Isabella Erne 17-2  St. Cloud State University
Brynne Gray 17-2  Unsigned
Janie Grindland 17-B  Michigan Technolgical University
Esther Grussing 17-1  Ball State University
Eleanor Holthaus 17-1  Iowa State University
Ellie Koontz 17-1  Marquette University
Tara Lee 17-1  Unsigned
Megan LeMay 17-R  Simpson College
Madisyn Lyons 17-B  Unsigned
Hailey Mackenthun 17-2  University of Pittsburgh - Johnstown
Madeline Mackinac 17-2  Bemidji State University
Olivia Masso 17-R  Unsigned
McKenna Melville 17-1  University of Central Florida
Alyson Murphy 17-2  North Dakota State University
Jane Nelson 16-B  Unsigned
Lillian Olson 17-R  Unsigned
Ashley Perrin 18-R  Unsigned
Tatum Pickar
18-R  Unsigned
Danielle Pioske 17-2  Drake University
Isabella Ratzloff 17-1  University of Rhode Island
Mackenzie Reeder 17-R  Unsigned
Camden Schank 17-1  Unsigned
Meg Schmidt
18-1  Southwest Minnesota State University
Elizabeth Stark 17-2  Northern Michigan University
Haley Stolt 17-B  Bemidji State University
Samantha Sullivan 17-B  Unsigned
Emily Tran 17-B  Unsigned
Lauren Turner 17-1  University of San Diego
Julia Weiler 17-R  Unsigned
Alexis West 17-R  Unsigned
Morgan West 17-R  Unsigned
Anne Wong 17-1  Cornell University
Madeline Zenanko 17-B  Unsigned
2019 Graduates

2017 Team

Anastasiya Antanovich 16-B  Unsigned
Kaitlyn Arentz 17-B  Unsigned
Gina Baertsch 16-R  Unsigned
Stephanie Barber 16-2  Unsigned
Olivia Bengtson 16-B  Unsigned
Katherine Brostrom 16-W  Unsigned
Aspen Brubaker 16-2  Unsigned
Erika Bute 16-1  Unsigned
Abigail Campbell 16-W  Unsigned
Jocelyn Coffler 16-W  Unsigned
Taelyr Czech 16-R  Unsigned
Chloe Davis 16-W  Unsigned
Alaina Erickson 16-B  Unsigned
Anna Erickson 17-1  Unsigned
Stephanie Franz 16-W  Unsigned
Carlee Gonzalez 17-B  Unsigned
Christine Graf 16-1  Unsigned
Jenna Grutzmacher 16-B  Unsigned
Skylar Gudvangen 16-W  Unsigned
Kyndra Hansen 16-1  University of Iowa
Brenna Hesse 16-B  Unsigned
Marissa Hinkle 16-1  University of California - Los Angeles
Ellie Husemann 16-1  University of Minnesota
Kelley Johnson 16-2  Unsigned
Sarah Johnson 16-R  Unsigned
Ella Karst 16-B  Unsigned
Adara Kellog 16-B  Unsigned
Rachel Kilkelly 16-1  University of Minnesota
Grace Kluender 16-W  Unsigned
Madelyn Knupp
16-R  Unsigned
Linnea Larson 16-R  Unsigned
Brynna Mayer 16-R  Unsigned
Gabrielle McCaa 16-1  University of Southern California
Kaitlyn McLean 17-R  Unsigned
Megan Meckey 16-W  Unsigned
Carsyn Mizsak 16-2  Unsigned
Jasmine Mulvihill 16-2  Unsigned
Emma Nicholas 16-R  Unsigned
Dresden Pass 16-R  Unsigned
Kathryn Reimann 16-2  Unsigned
Blythe Rients 16-1  University of Iowa
Peyton Rude 16-B  Unsigned
Hannah Skroch 16-R  Unsigned
Jaidyn Spencer 16-2  Unsigned
Lindsey Spolidoro 16-R  Unsigned
Peyton Suess 16-1  Wake Forest University
Maggie Taylor 16-W  Unsigned
Tori Thompson 16-W  Unsigned
Amelia Wherland 16-B  Unsigned
Madeline Wherley 16-2  Unsigned
Grace Whitman 16-2  Unsigned
Macy Winter 16-2  Unsigned